Imprint

Information pursuant to Section 5 TMG (German Telemedia Act):


Herrenhausen Verwaltungs GmbH
Gastronomie & Co.KG
Managing Director: Wilken von Bothmer
Alte Herrenhäuser Straße 10
30419 Hannover
PH 0511. 30 187-886
F 0511. 30 187-889
E buero@herrenhausen-gmbh.de

phG: Herrenhausen Verwaltungs GmbH
Seat und Commercial Register/Court: Hannover
HR B 61206
Legal Form: Kommanditgesellschaft
Seat und Commercial Register/Court: Hannover
HR A 626973
Tax number 25/220/50421
Tax identification number DE230909035

Disclaimer

Limitation of liability for internal content

The content of our website has been compiled with meticulous care and to the best of our knowledge. However, we cannot assume any liability for the up-to-dateness, completeness or accuracy of any of the pages.

Pursuant to section 7, para. 1 of the TMG (Telemediengesetz – Tele Media Act by German law), we as service providers are liable for our own content on these pages in accordance with general laws. However, pursuant to sections 8 to 10 of the TMG, we as service providers are not under obligation to monitor external information provided or stored on our website. Once we have become aware of a specific infringement of the law, we will immediately remove the content in question. Any liability concerning this matter can only be assumed from the point in time at which the infringement becomes known to us.

Limitation of liability for external links

Our website contains links to the websites of third parties (“external links”). As the content of these websites is not under our control, we cannot assume any liability for such external content. In all cases, the provider of information of the linked websites is liable for the content and accuracy of the information provided. At the point in time when the links were placed, no infringements of the law were recognisable to us. As soon as an infringement of the law becomes known to us, we will immediately remove the link in question.

Copyright

The content and works published on this website are governed by the copyright laws of Germany. Any duplication, processing, distribution or any form of utilisation beyond the scope of copyright law shall require the prior written consent of the author or authors in question.

Concept & Design: mann + maus GmbH & Co. KG
Photos: Patrice Kunte
Text: Anna Stella Bonin
Web Development: M.A. Philipp Seiffert | Web- & Grafikdesign

Copyright:
Copyright in this website’s content or any part thereof is held by Herrenhausen Verwaltungs GmbH. You may download, temporarily save and print parts of this website only for internal use within your organization. Any other copying, transmission, or distribution of any content of this website, including, without limitation, any downloading, saving, or printing, requires the prior written consent of Herrenhausen Verwaltungs GmbH.

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:
Herrenhausen Verwaltungs GmbH
Gastronomie & Co.KG
Geschäftsführer: Wilken von Bothmer
Alte Herrenhäuser Straße 10
30419 Hannover
T 0511. 30 187-886
F 0511. 30 187-889
E buero@herrenhausen-gmbh.de

phG: Herrenhausen Verwaltungs GmbH
Sitz und Amtsgericht: Hannover
HR B 61206
Rechtsform: Kommanditgesellschaft
Sitz und Amtsgericht: Hannover
HR A 626973
St.-Nr. 25/220/50421
Ust.IdNr. DE230909035

Haftungsausschluss (Disclaimer)

Haftungsbeschränkung
Die Inhalte des Internetauftritts wurden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt und nach bestem Gewissen erstellt. Dennoch übernimmt der Anbieter dieser Webseite keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Seiten und Inhalte.

Als Diensteanbieter ist der Anbieter dieser Webseite gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 TMG für eigene Inhalte und bereitgestellte Informationen auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich; nach den §§ 8 bis 10 TMG jedoch nicht verpflichtet, die übermittelten oder gespeicherten fremden Informationen zu überwachen. Eine Entfernung oder Sperrung dieser Inhalte erfolgt umgehend ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung. Eine Haftung ist erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntniserlangung möglich.

Externe Links
Die Webseite enthält sog. „externe Links“ (Verlinkungen) zu anderen Webseiten, auf deren Inhalt der Anbieter der Webseite keinen Einfluss hat. Aus diesem Grund kann der Anbieter für diese Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen.
Für die Inhalte und Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen ist der jeweilige Anbieter der verlinkten Webseite verantwortlich. Zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung waren keine Rechtsverstöße erkennbar. Bei Bekanntwerden einer solchen Rechtsverletzung wird der Link umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht/Leistungsschutzrecht
Die auf dieser Webseite veröffentlichten Inhalte, Werke und bereitgestellten Informationen unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht und Leistungsschutzrecht. Jede Art der Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung, Einspeicherung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechts bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Rechteinhabers. Das unerlaubte Kopieren/Speichern der bereitgestellten Informationen auf diesen Webseiten ist nicht gestattet und strafbar.

Konzept & Design: mann + maus GmbH & Co. KG
Fotos: Patrice Kunte
Text: Anna Stella Bonin
Webentwicklung: M.A. Philipp Seiffert | Web- & Grafikdesign
Copyright:
Alle Texte, Bilder und Grafiken sowie das Layout dieser Website sind urheberrechtlich geschützt und dürfen nicht ohne schriftliche Erlaubnis in anderen Zusammenhängen genutzt, weiter verbreitet oder geändert werden.