Celebrations and conferences on three floors

Depending on the type and size of your event, you have three floors in Hardenberg House and a welcoming, clearly laid out garden at your service. Every event will find its setting here. Whether 12 or 100 people, private celebration or business event.

Ground floor

Your guests enter the spacious entrance hall via the open staircase. They can be sure of an elegant welcome here – the ideal setting for a sophisticated stand-up reception for up to 45 people.

Welcome to the salon: one door further you are awaited by the fireplace, tasteful club chairs and walls adorned with yellow damask. Up to 14 people can enjoy fine wines, coffee or tea here in a particularly elegant ambience. The spacious “Great Dinner” dining room extends a welcoming invitation to the festively adorned table. Up to 36 people can enjoy a meal or hold a meeting here in an inspirational atmosphere.

The spacious “Great Dinner” dining room extends a welcoming invitation to the festively adorned table. Up to 36 people can enjoy a meal or hold a meeting here in an inspirational atmosphere.

Vaulted cellar

In the vaulted cellar your guests will experience refined comfort in rustically walled surroundings. With fine wines and good conversation, up to 22 people will hardly object to the nights lasting longer here. The rustic table can actually be expanded to accommodate up to 60 people.

The upper floor

Up to 10 guests can relax in the library amidst an impressive collection of books and illustrated volumes on the history of the Gardens. Depictions of baroque garden design on engravings and watercolours from the 18th century harmoniously round off the ambience.

The garden

Lovingly created hydrangea beds and water-lily ponds harmonize with manicured lawns – pure summer ambience! Invite your family, friends, customers or business partners for a big summer barbecue buffet.

The Schlossküche Herrenhausen restaurant’s chefs grill and cook for you outdoors. We are happy to put up a marquee in the garden for up to 100 people for your barbecues and summer parties.

Feiern und Tafeln auf drei Etagen

Je nach Art und Größe Ihrer Veranstaltung stehen Ihnen im Hardenbergschen Haus drei Ebenen vom Gewölbe im Souterrain bis zur Bibliothek im ersten Obergeschoss, sowie ein lichter Garten zur Verfügung. Hier findet jedes Ereignis seinen Raum. Ganz gleich, ob 12 oder 100 Personen private Feierlichkeit oder Business-Event.

Erdgeschoss

Über die Freitreppe betreten Ihre Gäste die großzügige Eingangshalle. Hier werden sie elegant empfangen — der ideale Rahmen für einen anspruchsvollen Stehempfang bis 45 Personen.

Willkommen im Salon: Eine Tür weiter erwarten Sie der Kamin, gediegene Clubsessel und mit gelbem Damast bespannte Wände. Hier genießen bis zu 14 Personen edle Weine, Kaffee oder Tee besonders stilvoll.

Das Speisezimmer „Großes Diner“ lädt geräumig und heiter an die festlich gedeckte Tafel.  Bis zu 36 Personen speisen hier gepflegt oder tagen in inspirierender Atmosphäre.

Untergeschoss

Im Gewölbe erleben Ihre Gäste gediegene Behaglichkeit in urigem Gemäuer. Bei edlen Tropfen und guten Gesprächen werden die Nächte für bis zu 22 Personen hier gerne länger.  Die rustikale Tafel lässt sich sogar auf bis zu 60 Personen erweitern.

Obergeschoss

In der Bibliothek weilen bis zu 10 Gäste entspannt inmitten einer eindrucksvollen Sammlung aus Büchern und Bildbänden zur Gartengeschichte. Darstellungen barocker Gartenkunst auf Stichen und Aquarellen aus dem 18. Jahrhundert runden das Ambiente stimmig ab.

Garten

Liebevoll angelegte Hortensienkarrees und Seerosenbecken harmonieren mit gepflegten Rasenflächen — Sommerfrische pur! Laden Sie Familie, Freunde, Kunden oder Geschäftspartner zum großen Sommer-Barbecue-Buffet.

Die Köche der Schlossküche Herrenhausen grillen und kochen für Sie outdoor. Für Ihre Barbecues und Sommerfeste bauen wir gerne ein Festzelt für bis zu 100 Personen im Garten auf.